Facebook

Welcome to Porto, freshly arrived Erasmus friends!

We, ESN Porto, personally guarantee that your erasmus in Porto will be the best experience of your life!

We have prepared lots of events that will allow you to discover many beautiful places and be a part of the social life of our lovely city of Porto! If you are wondering what we are talking about, its our WELCOME MONTH!!

From February 3rd to March 1st, you will be so busy with all our trips, parties and activities that you will forget all about the cold. So, prepare yourselves for when the full programme is available! ;) And don't worry if you arrive in late February... we are here for you the whole semester.

Some activities are for free, and you just need to register in our website. Some others require a ticket that you can buy at our ESN Office, in Reitoria da Universidade do Porto (https://goo.gl/maps/fkDRnxcUyF12). Our office will open 27th of January!

To participate in our events, parties and trips, you must have an ESNcard. It only costs 15€ and it's valid for 1 year. It also allows you to benefit from national and international discounts with our partners. To get your ESNcard, you should go to our office, and bring a photo of yourself (passport type).

If you have any doubts feel free to reach us through Facebook or Instagram, also check the FAQ before.

Ready for the beginning of your Erasmus adventure? You will get #ErasmusAddicted with #ESNPorto

Note: all the events are non-profit and organised by local students

Date Event Price Link
Monday, 3rd of February City Tour & Sunset Free! http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/city-tour-sunset-feb2020
Wednesday, 5th of February Welcome to Puuorto Party @ Boîte Free!
http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/welcome-to-puorto-party-feb2020
Friday, 7th of February Speed Meeting @ Bluesock Hostels Free! http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/speed-meeting-feb2020
Saturday, 8th of February Millenium Party @ Boulevard Free! http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/millenium-party-feb2020
Sunday, 9th of February Cultural Sunday 4€ http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/cultural-sunday-feb2020
Monday, 10th of February Animals Open Day Free! http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/animals-open-day-feb2020
Tuesday, 11th of February Fado and Tapas Night @ Adega Figueiroa 7 € http://esnporto.org/?q=events/fado-and-tapas-night-feb2020
Wednesday, 12th of February Welcome Dinner with Buddies @ Confeitaria Império 8 http://esnporto.org/?q=events/welcome-dinner-feb2020
Grafitti Party @ Boîte Free! http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/graffiti-party-feb2020
Friday, 14th of February Trials for Erasmus National Games 5€ (insurance) http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/trials-erasmus-national-games-feb2020
Saturday, 15th of February
Saturday, 15th of February Train Party Free! http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/train-party-feb2020
Sunday, 16th of February Trip to Aveiro 20 http://esnporto.org/?q=events/trip-to-aveiro-feb2020
JAM Sessions @ Nortada Free! http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/jam-sessions-feb2020
Monday, 17th of February Volunteering with the Elderly Open Day Free! http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/volunteering-elderly-open-day-feb2020
ALC Dance @ ALC Dance Studios Free!

http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/alc-dance-feb2020

Tuesday, 18th of February Clérigos by Night 4€ http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/clerigos-by-night-feb2020
Wednesday, 19th of February Welcome Pubcrawl 5€ http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/welcome-pubcrawl-feb2020
Random Party @ Boîte Free! http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/random-party-feb2020
Thursday, 20th of February Boat Trip and Wine Cellars 14€ http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/boat-trip-and-wine-cellars-feb2020
Saturday, 22nd of February Erasmus Campo @ S. Pedro do Sul 45€ http://esnporto.org/?q=events/erasmus-camp-feb2020
Sunday, 23rd of February
Monday, 24th of February Carnival Party More info soon! More info soon!
Thursday, 27th of February Karaoke with Buddies Free!

http://esnporto.org/?q=events/karaoke-night-feb2020

Saturday, 29th of February Surf Open Day 10 € http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/surf-open-day-feb2020
Sunday, 1st of March Trip to Guimarães 13 € http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/trip-to-guimar%C3%A3es-mar2020
Tuesday, 3rd of March Portuguese Night Free! http://www.esnporto.org/?q=events/portuguese-night-mar2020